Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brad Zarges Director of Athletics
617-745-3639 brad.zarges@enc.edu
Jim Aller Asst. Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3637 james.aller@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian Athletic Trainer/SWA
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Rob Rossi Sports Information Director
(617) 745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Anne Cawthorne Administrative Assistant
(617) 745-3639 anne.cawthorne@enc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Addison Rouse Head Baseball Coach
(617) 745-3648 addison.rouse@enc.edu
Justin Denbow Volunteer Assistant Coach
Matt Rodriguez Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Aller Asst. Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3637 james.aller@enc.edu
Samuel Salem Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sacha Santimano Head Women's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Madison Flowers Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
madison.flowers@enc.edu
Mhiah Vickers Student Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Timmins Head Cross Country Coach
(617) 745-3639 william.timmins@enc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Thompson Head Golf & Men's Soccer Coach
617-745-3529 Nick.Thompson@enc.edu
Keaton Kasiguran Assistant Men's Soccer & Men's Golf Coach
keaton.j.kasiguran@lions.enc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Thompson Head Men's Soccer & Golf Coach
617-745-3529 Nick.Thompson@enc.edu
Keaton Kasiguran Assistant Men's Soccer & Men's Golf Coach
keaton.j.kasiguran@lions.enc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mackenzie Arment Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-745-3593 mackenzie.l.arment@enc.edu
Brooke Hutchinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
brooke.hutchinson@enc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dani Bishop Head Softball Coach
617-745-3644 dani.bishop@enc.edu
Alexa D'Onofrio Assistant Softball Coach
Alexa.D'Onofrio@enc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Austin Steelman Assistant Coach
austin.l.steelman@enc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Austin Steelman Assistant Coach
austin.l.steelman@enc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marion Mason Track & Field Coach
marion.mason@enc.edu
Billy Timmins Track & Field Coach
william.timmins@enc.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaylee Hewitt Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3639 kaylee.hewitt@enc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaylee Hewitt Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3639 kaylee.hewitt@enc.edu