Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Nancy Detwiler Athletic Director (617) 745-3638 nancy.detwiler@enc.edu
Jim Aller Asst. Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach (617) 745-3637 james.aller@enc.edu
Stephanie Gillett Head Softball Coach / SWA (617) 745-3644 stephanie.gillett@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian Athletic Trainer (617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Rob Rossi Sports Information Director (617) 745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Carolyn Morse Athletics Administrative Assistant (617) 745-3639 carolyn.morse@enc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Addison Rouse Head Baseball Coach (617) 745-3648 addison.rouse@enc.edu
Nick Campbell Assistant Baseball Coach
Brady Smith Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Aller Asst. Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach (617) 745-3637 james.aller@enc.edu
Justin Mann Assistant Men's Basketball Coach justin.mann@enc.edu
Isaiah Boxell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sacha Santimano Head Women's Basketball Coach (913) 669-4669 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Madison Flowers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach madison.flowers@enc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Billy Timmins Head Cross Country Coach (617) 745-3639 william.timmins@enc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Visser Head Golf & Men's Soccer Coach (610) 733-4166 daniel.visser@enc.edu
Mackenzie Arment Assistant Golf Coach / Assistant Men's Soccer Coach mackenzie.l.arment@enc.edu
Mike Holt Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Visser Head Men's Soccer & Golf Coach (610) 733-4166 daniel.visser@enc.edu
Mackenzie Arment Assistant Men's Soccer Coach / Assistant Golf Coach mackenzie.l.arment@enc.edu
Chris Cherry Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach
Brooke Hutchinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach brooke.hutchinson@enc.edu
Brenna Mereness Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Gillett Head Softball Coach / SWA (617) 745-3644 stephanie.gillett@enc.edu
Alexa D'Onofrio Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach (617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Austin Steelman Assistant Coach austin.l.steelman@enc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach (617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Austin Steelman Assistant Coach austin.l.steelman@enc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Rendle Head Volleyball Coach (617) 745-3647 jim.rendle@enc.edu
Megan Johnston Assistant Volleyball Coach (617) 745-3647 megan.johnston@enc.edu