Eastern Nazarene College Athletic Department
23 East Elm Avenue
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 745-3639
Fax: (617) 745-3938 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brad Zarges Director of Athletics
(617) 745-3639 brad.zarges@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian Assistant AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Rob Rossi Assistant AD for Communications & Scheduling
(617) 745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Anne Cawthorne Administrative Assistant
(617) 745-3639 anne.cawthorne@enc.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian Assistant AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Mark Engle Assistant Athletic Trainer
mark.engle@enc.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Head Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Polsgrove Head Men's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Samuel Salem Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
samuel.salem@enc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sacha Santimano Head Women's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Madison Flowers Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
madison.flowers@enc.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Timmins Head Cross Country Coach
(617) 745-3639 william.timmins@enc.edu
Kenton Holliday Assistant Men's Cross Country & Track Coach
Kenton.T.Holliday@lions.enc.edu
Christina Saint-Pierre Assistant Women's Cross Country & Track Coach
Christina.Saint-Pierre@enc.edu

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian Assistant AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bell Head Men's Soccer Coach
mark.bell@enc.edu
Keaton Kasiguran Assistant Men's Soccer & Men's Golf Coach
keaton.j.kasiguran@lions.enc.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Meals Head Women's Soccer Coach
robert.meals@enc.edu
Emma Webb Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dani Bishop Head Softball Coach
617-745-3644 dani.bishop@enc.edu
Janelle Bouchard Assistant Softball Coach
janelle.m.bouchard@lions.enc.edu

Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Jack Sahlman Assistant Tennis Coach
John.A.Sahlman@lions.enc.edu

Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Jack Sahlman Assistant Tennis Coach
John.A.Sahlman@lions.enc.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marion Mason Track & Field Coach
marion.mason@enc.edu
Billy Timmins Track & Field Coach
william.timmins@enc.edu
Kenton Holliday Assistant Men's Cross Country & Track Coach
Kenton.T.Holliday@lions.enc.edu
Christina Saint-Pierre Assistant Women's Cross Country & Track Coach
Christina.Saint-Pierre@enc.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaylee Hewitt Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 kaylee.hewitt@enc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaylee Hewitt Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 kaylee.hewitt@enc.edu
Hannah Welsh Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Hannah.M.Welsh@lions.enc.edu