Eastern Nazarene College Athletic Department
23 East Elm Avenue
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 745-3639
Fax: (617) 745-3938 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brad Zarges

Director of Athletics

(617) 745-3639 brad.zarges@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian

Assistant AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach

(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Rob Rossi

Assistant AD for Communications & Scheduling

(617) 745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Anne Cawthorne

Administrative Assistant

(617) 745-3639 anne.cawthorne@enc.edu
Dr. Lorne Ranstrom

Faculty Athletics Representative

lorne.ranstrom@enc.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian

Assistant AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach

(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Mark Engle

Assistant Athletic Trainer

mark.engle@enc.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kameron Konert

Head Baseball Coach

617-745-3648 kameron.konert@enc.edu
Caleb Lang

Assistant Baseball Coach

Caleb.Lang@lions.enc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Polsgrove

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Logan Sharp

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Logan.H.Sharp@lions.enc.edu
Jeremy Wagner

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Jeremy.Wagner@enc.edu
Justin Wagner

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Justin.Wagner@enc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sacha Santimano

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Madison Flowers

Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach

madison.flowers@enc.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristian Popa

Head Cross Country Coach

(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Brian Lawrence

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Brian.K.Lawrence@lions.enc.edu
Christina Saint-Pierre

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Christina.Saint-Pierre@enc.edu

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian

Assistant AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach

(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bell

Head Men's Soccer Coach

617-745-3529 mark.bell@enc.edu
Keaton Kasiguran

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

keaton.j.kasiguran@lions.enc.edu
Freddy Perez

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Freddy.Perez@enc.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Arroyo

Head Women's Soccer Coach

617-745-3593 george.arroyo@enc.edu
Beth Arroyo

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Bethany.Arroyo@enc.edu
Emma Webb

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Emma.Webb@enc.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dani Bishop

Head Softball Coach

617-745-3644 dani.bishop@enc.edu
Janelle Bouchard

Assistant Softball Coach

janelle.m.bouchard@lions.enc.edu

Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristian Popa

Head Men's Tennis Coach

(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Jack Sahlman

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

John.A.Sahlman@lions.enc.edu

Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Sahlman

Head Women's Tennis Coach

617-745-3639 John.A.Sahlman@lions.enc.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

Brian Lawrence

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Brian.K.Lawrence@lions.enc.edu
Christina Saint-Pierre

Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach

Christina.Saint-Pierre@enc.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Schmitt

Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach

617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Schmitt

Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach

617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
Hannah Welsh

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Hannah.M.Welsh@lions.enc.edu