Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Zarges Director of Athletics brad.zarges@enc.edu
Jim Aller Asst. Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach (617) 745-3637 james.aller@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian Athletic Trainer/SWA (617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Rob Rossi Sports Information Director (617) 745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Anne Cawthorne Administrative Assistant (617) 745-3639 anne.cawthorne@enc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Addison Rouse Head Baseball Coach (617) 745-3648 addison.rouse@enc.edu
Lane Potter Assistant Baseball Coach lane.potter@enc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Aller Asst. Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach (617) 745-3637 james.aller@enc.edu
Samuel Salem Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sacha Santimano Head Women's Basketball Coach (617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Madison Flowers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach madison.flowers@enc.edu
Kevin Stanley Assistant Women's Basketball Coach kevin.stanley@enc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Billy Timmins Head Cross Country Coach (617) 745-3639 william.timmins@enc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Thompson Head Golf & Men's Soccer Coach Nick.Thompson@enc.edu
Keaton Kasiguran Assistant Men's Soccer & Men's Golf Coach keaton.j.kasiguran@enc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Thompson Head Men's Soccer & Golf Coach Nick.Thompson@enc.edu
Keaton Kasiguran Assistant Men's Soccer & Men's Golf Coach keaton.j.kasiguran@enc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mackenzie Arment Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-745-3593 mackenzie.l.arment@enc.edu
Brooke Hutchinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach brooke.hutchinson@enc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dani Bishop Head Softball Coach dani.bishop@enc.edu
Alexa D'Onofrio Assistant Softball Coach Alexa.D'Onofrio@enc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach (617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Austin Steelman Assistant Coach austin.l.steelman@enc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cris Popa Head Tennis Coach (617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Austin Steelman Assistant Coach austin.l.steelman@enc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Rendle Head Volleyball Coach (617) 745-3647 jim.rendle@enc.edu
Megan Johnston Assistant Volleyball Coach (617) 745-3647 megan.johnston@enc.edu