Eastern Nazarene College Athletic Department
23 East Elm Avenue
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 745-3639
Fax: (617) 745-3938 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brad Zarges
Director of Athletics
(617) 745-3639 brad.zarges@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian
Associate AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Dani Bishop
Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Welfare, Diversity, & Inclusion / Head Softball Coach
617-745-3644 dani.bishop@enc.edu
Scott Polsgrove
Assistant AD for Internal Operations / Head Track & Field Coach
(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Rob Rossi
Assistant AD for Communications & Scheduling
(617) 745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Sacha Santimano
Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Academic Services / Head Women's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Derek Schmitt
Assistant AD for Alumni & Donor Relations / Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
George Arroyo
Community Service Coordinator / Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-745-3593 george.arroyo@enc.edu
Mark Bell
Sports Ministry & Missions Coordinator / Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-745-3529 mark.bell@enc.edu
Kameron Konert
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Coordinator / Head Baseball Coach
617-745-3648 kameron.konert@enc.edu
Cristian Popa
International Student-Athlete Support Coordinator / Head Tennis Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Anne Cawthorne
Administrative Assistant
(617) 745-3639 anne.cawthorne@enc.edu
Ryan Roach
Assistant Athletic Administrator
Ryan.J.Roach@lions.enc.edu
Sheryl Burt
Faculty Athletics Representative
sheryl.burt@enc.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian
Associate AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Katie Montalbo
Athletic Training Room Assistant
Katie.M.Montalbo@lions.enc.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kameron Konert
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Coordinator / Head Baseball Coach
617-745-3648 kameron.konert@enc.edu
Caleb Lang
Assistant Baseball Coach
Caleb.Lang@lions.enc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Polsgrove
Assistant AD for Internal Operations / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Logan Sharp
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Logan.H.Sharp@lions.enc.edu
Joel Devastey
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Joel.M.Devastey@lions.enc.edu
Nate Sawtelle
Character Coach
Nathan.Sawtelle@enc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sacha Santimano
Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Academic Services / Head Women's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Madison Flowers
Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
madison.flowers@enc.edu
Shelby Holmes
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Shelby.M.Holmes@lions.enc.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristian Popa
International Student-Athlete Support Coordinator / Head Cross Country Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian
Associate AD for Sports Medicine & Compliance / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bell
Sports Ministry & Missions Coordinator / Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-745-3529 mark.bell@enc.edu
Freddy Perez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Freddy.Perez@enc.edu
Jason Tassinari
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Emma Webb
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Emma.Webb@enc.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Arroyo
Community Service Coordinator / Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-745-3593 george.arroyo@enc.edu
Beth Arroyo
Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Bethany.Arroyo@enc.edu
Kyera Bryant
Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dani Bishop
Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Welfare, Diversity, & Inclusion / Head Softball Coach
617-745-3644 dani.bishop@enc.edu

Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristian Popa
International Student-Athlete Support Coordinator / Head Tennis Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Victoria Monakhova
Assistant Tennis Coach
Victoria.Monakhova@lions.enc.edu

Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristian Popa
International Student-Athlete Support Coordinator / Head Tennis Coach
(617) 745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Victoria Monakhova
Assistant Tennis Coach
Victoria.Monakhova@lions.enc.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Polsgrove
Assistant AD for Internal Operations / Head Track & Field Coach
(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Schmitt
Assistant AD for Alumni & Donor Relations / Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
Logan Hunsberger
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Logan.Hunsberger@lions.enc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Schmitt
Assistant AD for Alumni and Donor Relations / Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
Hannah Welsh
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Hannah.M.Welsh@lions.enc.edu
Kayla Dean
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Kayla.M.Dean@lions.enc.edu