2013 ENC Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-23-1
Pct. .365
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 8-8
Away 3-9-1
Neutral 2-6
Games 37
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .340
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Newbury
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Newbury
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-13
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 0-13
John Carroll
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-9
John Carroll
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-23
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-12
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Emerson
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Emerson
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Lasell
Moved to Eastern Nazarene
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Anna Maria
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Anna Maria
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Wentworth *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Wentworth *
Resumption of Suspended Game on 4/1 at ENC's Bradley Field
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Fitchburg St.
at ENC's Bradley Field
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Gordon *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-13
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-16
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-14
Endicott *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Newbury
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-2
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-10
Roger Williams *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 0-4
Curry *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 1-7
Framingham St.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-17
Western New Eng. *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Western New Eng. *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Nichols *
Postponed from 4/20 at ENC's Bradley Field
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Nichols *
Postponed from 4/20 at ENC's Bradley Field
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-10
Lesley
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 2-9
Mitchell
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 6 innings
T, 4-4
Mitchell
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-7
Rivier
A
* Conference