2014 ENC Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-11
Away 6-3
Neutral 5-3
Games 30
Runs 157
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .357
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Emerson
@ Player Development Complex - Field 3 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Emerson
@ Player Development Complex - Field 3 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Finlandia
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Finlandia
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-3
Swarthmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-10
Swarthmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-4
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic, Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-16
Endicott *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-4
Endicott *
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Southern Vt.
Rescheduled from 3/26 at ENC's Bradley Field
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Wentworth *
at Adams Field
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-10
Wentworth *
at Adams Field
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-4
Gordon *
Rescheduled from 4/5
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon *
Rescheduled from 4/5
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-11
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-9
Roger Williams *
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-9
Nichols *
Rescheduled from 4/4
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Nichols *
Rescheduled from 4/4
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-2
Anna Maria
@ Assumption College, Senior Day
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-4
Anna Maria
@ Assumption College
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Lasell
Rescheduled from 3/25 at ENC's Bradley Field
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 1-3
Western New Eng. *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Salve Regina *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Salve Regina *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 16-5
Fitchburg St.
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Newbury
Bradley Field -- Quincy, Mass.
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Curry *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Curry *
H
* Conference