2018 ENC Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-19
Pct. .472
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 6-10
Neutral 8-3
Games 36
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .382
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Houghton
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Houghton
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Geneva
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater St.
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bridgewater St.
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Hilbert
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Immaculata
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elizabethtown
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-5
Cairn
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cairn
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Albright
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
Anna Maria
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass at NE Baseball Complex - Northborough Mass.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Anna Maria
@ NEBC at NE Baseball Complex - Northborough Mass.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Newbury College
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Curry *
Rescheduled from 3/24
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Curry *
Rescheduled from 3/24
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 10-14
Becker
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Becker
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fisher
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Fisher
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-20
Western New Eng. *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 1-13
Western New Eng. *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Roger Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-3
Roger Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Dean
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-8
Lesley
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-6
Salve Regina *
ENC will be "home" team
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-11
Salve Regina *
ENC will be "home" team
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Lasell
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-12
Nichols *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-5
Gordon *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-5
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Lesley
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 0-2
Endicott *
Beverly, Mass. (North Field) | ENC will be the "home" team
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-6
Endicott *
Beverly, Mass. (North Field) | ENC will be the "home" team
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Wentworth *
at Campanelli Stadium - Brockton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-9
Wentworth *
at Campanelli Stadium - Brockton, Mass.
A
* Conference