2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 44.4
3PT % 34.5
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 17.1
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 43-76
NJIT #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-80
Fitchburg St.
@ at Henniker, N.H. New England Coll. Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 104-73
New England Col.
New England College Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 90-82
Suffolk
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 87-62
Wheelock
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 74-45
Roger Williams *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 50-59
Wentworth *
A
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 99-81
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 89-76
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 67-81
Gordon *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 78-71
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 61-55
U. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 85-72
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 94-76
Endicott *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 70-68
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 66-71
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 71-76
Wentworth *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-83
Nichols *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 63-67
Salve Regina *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 49-56
Gordon *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 74-57
U. of New England *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 100-80
Curry *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 66-71
Western New Eng. *
Rescheduled from 2/9
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 72-58
Endicott *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Salve Regina
CCC Championships - quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 76-82
Curry
CCC Tournament - Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference