2013-14 ENC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 42.6
3PT % 33.9
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final - OT
L, 73-78
Hawai'i Pacific #
Exhibition - 5:00 pm HST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 67-55
Wheelock
at Pine Manor College - Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 90-76
Suffolk
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Johnson St.
ENC Holiday Classic
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 98-74
New England Col.
ENC Holiday Classic
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 63-56
Regis (Mass.)
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 69-61
U. of New England *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 77-78
Endicott *
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 83-67
Curry *
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
W, 71-67
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 76-79
Western New Eng. *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 69-78
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 60-67
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Endicott *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 78-61
U. of New England *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Curry *
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
W, 69-55
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
W, 84-81
Nichols *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Wentworth *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
W, 56-49
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 84-88
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 75-66
Gordon *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 78-81
Wentworth %
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season