2016-17 ENC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 46.8
3PT % 31.1
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 15.7
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 62-61
Wheelock
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 72-83
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 82-79
MIT
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 88-98
Pine Manor
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 82-65
New England Col.
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final - OT
L, 82-85
Gordon *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 68-72
Endicott *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Wentworth *
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 70-75
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 72-88
WPI
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 53-76
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 62-56
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 86-64
Curry *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 71-69
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 61-58
Western New Eng. *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 65-62
U. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 67-80
Endicott *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 62-70
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 58-64
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 47-71
Wentworth *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 59-68
Salve Regina *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 65-60
U. of New England *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 70-84
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 89-75
Curry *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 83-78
Roger Williams %
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 66-84
Endicott %
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season