2018-19 ENC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 12
at
7:00 PM
Endicott
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
MIT
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Curry
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Gordon
H
Mon Dec 31
at
1:00 PM
Gordon
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Becker *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
New England Col. *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Lesley *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Elms *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Elms *
H
* Conference