2019-20 ENC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 11
vs
Rhode Island Col.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
MIT
TBA
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Endicott
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ at UMass Boston Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Nov 27
at
Lees-McRae #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Fisher
3:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Westfield St.
7:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Becker *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Elms *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Lesley *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
New England Col. *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Gordon
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Mitchell *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Elms *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Dean College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lesley *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
New England Col. *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Mitchell *
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference