2013 ENC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 2.23
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lesley
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-2
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-2
Endicott *
A
Mon Sep 16
at
Final
L, 0-1
Norwich
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Curry *
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
Suffolk
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-6
Gordon *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-6
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mitchell
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-2
U. of New England *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Western New Eng. *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-4
Nichols *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Salve Regina *
H
* Conference