2016 ENC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-2
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 2.08
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Newbury College
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Green Mountain
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Western New Eng. *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Pine Manor
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
U. of New England *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
Becker
H
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Gordon *
H
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - OT
Emerson
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Wentworth *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Nichols *
Night of Nets
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Curry *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Endicott %
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event