2018 ENC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 2.55
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Nichols
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Worcester St.
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-3
Regis (Mass.)
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 0-4
Salve Regina
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-4
Lasell
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-2
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Mitchell *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Sep 29
at
1:30 PM
New England Col. *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
6:00 PM
Emerson
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Becker *
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Husson
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
Lesley *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Elms *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:30 PM
Southern Vt. *
A
* Conference