2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

September
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
October
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 0-8
MIT
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Mount Union
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Baldwin-Wallace
@ Hilton Head, South Carolina
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Juniata
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Spring Break Spring Break - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Elizabethtown
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-7
Nichols *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Endicott *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-5
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mass.-Boston
Rescheduled from March 27
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Salve Regina
CCC Championships quarterfinal
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 2-5
Roger Williams
A
* Conference