2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

September
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-8
Mass.-Dartmouth #
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Stonehill Invitational
A
February
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 0-9
MIT
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Behrend
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
York (Pa.)
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Catholic
@ Hilton Head, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Elizabethtown
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lebanon Valley
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 0-9
Stonehill
Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Endicott *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wentworth *
at Harvard University
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Nichols *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Mass.-Boston
Makeup of March 28th Match
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wentworth
CCC Tournament (First Round)
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 0-5
Nichols
at Assumption College - Worcester, Mass.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference