2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8 .579 6-2 .750 Lost 1 4-3 4-3 3-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 at Stonehill Doubles Invitational TBA
Fri., Sep. 21 at Mass.-Dartmouth # L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Stonehill Invitational TBA
Tue., Feb. 26 at MIT L, 0-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. York (Pa.) @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Catholic @ Hilton Head, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Elizabethtown @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
  vs. Lebanon Valley @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 at Stonehill Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Curry * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Endicott * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Wentworth * at Harvard University W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Emerson W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Nichols * L, 2-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 Mass.-Boston Makeup of March 28th Match L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Salve Regina * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Roger Williams * L, 2-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at Gordon * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Western New Eng. * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Wentworth CCC Tournament (First Round) W, 5-0 Final
Wed., May. 01 at Nichols at Assumption College - Worcester, Mass. L, 0-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event