2015-16 ENC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 5-0
September
Sat Sep 12
at
10:00 AM
Stonehill Doubles Tournament
No Team Score
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
October
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-5
Holy Cross
A
Mon Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin Pierce
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
N
Mon Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-5
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
9:00 AM
ENC Invitational
with UMass-Boston and Johnson & Wales
H
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break - Hilton Head, SC
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Marietta
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emory & Henry
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Stonehill
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-6
Saint Anselm
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Gordon *
H
April
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 1-8
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Western New Eng. *
Rescheduled from 4/12
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Becker
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina *
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-6
Endicott *
Rescheduled from 4/2 due to inclement weather
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-7
Nichols *
Moved from 4/26
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 0-5
Gordon %
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season