2016-17 ENC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 5-1
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 10
at
TBA
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Springfield
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Holy Cross
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
ENC Fall Invitational
H
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head, S.C. at Port Royal Racquet Club
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Drew
@ Hilton Head, S.C. at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Completion of match suspended on March 6
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lebanon Valley
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Becker
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina *
Rescheduled from 3/25
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Western New Eng. *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth *
Rescheduled from 4/12
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Endicott *
Rescheduled from 4/19
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
@ Weymouth Club (75 Finnell Dr, Weymouth, Mass., 02188)
N
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Nichols *
Rescheduled from 3/28
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Gordon *
at Bass River Tennis Club - Wenham, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bridgewater St.
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roger Williams %
Match 3 - CCC Semifinals
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Nichols %
Match 5 - CCC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season