2018-19 ENC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-2
September
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-8
Babson
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Holy Cross
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-6
Bentley
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Postponed
Salve Regina
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. John Fisher
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Baldwin Wallace
@ Shipyard Raquet Club; Hilton Head, South Carolina
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Missouri Valley
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Methodist
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. Evian Tennis Center
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ohio Northern
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. Hilton Head Beach & Tennis Center
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Spring Arbor
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Chaplin Park Tennis Center
N
Thu Mar 21
at
3:30 PM
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Gordon
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Norwich *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
* Conference