2019-20 ENC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Emerson Invit.
8:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Conn. College Invit.
TBA
A
October
Mon Oct 07
at
Holy Cross
Postponed
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBA
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBA
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
TBA
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
@ at Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Lesley *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Regis (Mass.) *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Gordon
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
1:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Colby-Sawyer *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Norwich *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Suffolk *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Coast Guard
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Albertus Magnus *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Nichols
TBA
A
* Conference