2017 ENC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.34
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 8.58
Blocks per set 0.77
Service Aces per set 2.68
Digs per set 9.25
January
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Newbury College *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Dean College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Pine Manor
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Illinois Tech
@ Providence, RI
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Dean College
@ at Johnson & Wales - Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Pine Manor
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
@ at Chicopee, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Elms *
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Dean College
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Endicott *
@ Brookline, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Newbury College *
Pappas Gymnasium at Hellenic College
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Pine Manor
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Lesley
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
Senior Day
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Newbury College %
Game 1 - NECC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event