2018 ENC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.72
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 9.16
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 10.95
January
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Sage
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 15 MIT
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 0-3
Elms *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Emerson
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 11 Wentworth
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 0-3
Endicott *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt. *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lasell
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Dean College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Endicott *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Elms *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 0-3
Elms %
NECC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season