2017 ENC Softball Schedule

Overall 19-18
Pct. .514
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-3
Away 7-12
Neutral 7-3
Games 37
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .360
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 20
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms
@ Naples, Fla. 2017 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic North Collier #5
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier #5
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
New Jersey City
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic North Collier #1
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Rivier
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier #1
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bridgewater St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic CenturyLink #1
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Wheelock
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic CenturyLink #1
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Swarthmore
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier #2
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Geneva
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier #2
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier #1
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Mount Mary
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 10-3
Mount Ida
Rescheduled from 03/18
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 0-2
Western New Eng. *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-4
Western New Eng. *
A
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-13
U. of New England *
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
U. of New England *
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-3
Simmons
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Simmons
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Roger Williams *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-6
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-5
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 3-6
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 1-5
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-3
Curry *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-7
Lasell
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-4
Lasell
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Nichols *
Rescheduled from 3/25
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Nichols *
Rescheduled from 3/25
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-4
Wentworth *
From 3/31
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Wentworth *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-8
Elms
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Elms
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Newbury College
Rescheduled from 4/11
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Newbury College
Rescheduled from 4/11
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 0-6
Salve Regina *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-12
Salve Regina *
Rescheduled from 4/21
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 0-4
Endicott *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-9
Endicott *
A
* Conference