2018 ENC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Legends Way #3
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Houghton
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Legends Way #5
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:30 PM
Rosemont
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Hancock Park #5
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Hancock Park #1
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
Mount Union
@ Minneola, Fla. PFX Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #1
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
11:00 AM
Wheelock
@ Minneola, Fla. PFX Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #1
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Legends Way #3
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:30 PM
Mitchell
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Legends Way #2
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
9:00 AM
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
11:30 AM
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Hancock Park #2
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
4:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Hancock Park #3
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
9:00 AM
Wartburg
@ Minneola, Fla. PFX Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
11:30 AM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #2
N
Sat Mar 17
at
11:00 AM
Elms
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Elms
A
Thu Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Thu Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Curry *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Curry *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Lesley
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Lesley
A
Fri Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
5:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Lasell
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Lasell
H
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Newbury College
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Newbury College
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
5:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
* Conference