2018 ENC Softball Schedule

Overall 28-12
Pct. .700
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 12-5
Neutral 9-5
Games 40
Runs 199
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .373
Slugging % .450
Home Runs 25
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #3
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Houghton
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Legends Way #5
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Hancock Park #5
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Hancock Park #1
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Mount Union
@ Minneola, Fla. PFX Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #1
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Wheelock
@ Minneola, Fla. PFX Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #1
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Legends Way #3
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mitchell
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Legends Way #2
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games Hancock Park #2
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games Hancock Park #3
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-11
Wartburg
@ Minneola, Fla. PFX Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Minneola, Fla. NTC Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Curry *
Rescheduled from 3/28 - ENC will be the "home" team
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Curry *
Rescheduled from 3/28 - ENC will be the "home" team
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-0
Wentworth *
Rescheduled from 3/24; Games now at Wentworth (ENC "Home" Team)
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth *
Rescheduled from 3/24 - ENC will be the "home" team
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Lesley
game will be played at Mitchell/McCoy field in Quincy
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Lesley
game will be played at Mitchell/McCoy field in Quincy
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Nichols *
Rescheduled from 4/5
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols *
Rescheduled from 4/5
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lasell
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Lasell
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Gordon *
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Gordon *
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-11
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-6
Endicott *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Brandeis
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Brandeis
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng. *
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Western New Eng. *
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
U. of New England *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 1-2
U. of New England *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Roger Williams *
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Newbury College
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 13-9
Newbury College
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Elms
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Elms
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 1-2
#3 Western New Eng. %
Game 6 - CCC Tournament
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Salve Regina %
@ Beverly, Mass. Game 7 - CCC Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols %
@ Wenham, Mass. Game 9 - CCC Tournament
N
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 3-4
Endicott %
Game 11 - CCC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season