2019 ENC Softball Schedule

Overall 21-11
Pct. .656
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 5-7
Neutral 8-4
Games 32
Runs 164
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .359
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 17
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Rose-Hulman
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Neumann
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields #4
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Muhlenberg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Rensselaer
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-13
Roanoke
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Defiance
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-10
Adrian
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 2
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Penn St.-Berks
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 1-8
Brandeis
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Brandeis
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Lasell
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-3
Lasell
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Bay Path *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Bay Path *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-10
Simmons
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-11
Simmons
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 1-2
Lesley *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 11-2
Lesley *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
New England Col. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
New England Col. *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Postponed
Gordon
Rescheduled from 3/25
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Postponed
Gordon
Rescheduled from 3/25
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dean *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
Dean *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Newbury College *
Rescheduled from 4/10 - at Mitchell/McCoy Field (Quincy, Mass.)
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-1
Newbury College *
Rescheduled from 4/10 - at Mitchell/McCoy Field (Quincy, Mass.)
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mitchell *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Mitchell *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-0
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from 3/22
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 1-2
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from 3/22
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Elms *
Rescheduled from 4/20
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Elms *
Rescheduled from 4/20
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Becker *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:30 PM
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Cancelled
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Cancelled
Southern Vt. *
A
* Conference