2013-14 ENC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 3
Home 7-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 34.3
3PT % 22.4
FT % 59.2
Reb per game 46.8
Ast per game 10.2
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 59-77
Colby
@ Waltham, Mass. at Brandeis Tip-Off Invitational
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 52-46
Mount Ida
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Invitational Tip-Off Tourney
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 34-73
Framingham St.
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 61-59
New England Col.
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 59-44
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 54-69
U. of New England *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 66-74
Endicott *
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Final
L, 50-62
Lasell
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 58-61
Curry *
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 51-75
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 55-61
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 54-56
Western New Eng. *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 55-61
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 65-53
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 55-71
Endicott *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
L, 37-72
U. of New England *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 51-58
Curry *
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
L, 37-91
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 59-67
Nichols *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 77-72
Wentworth *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 59-72
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 58-48
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 63-57
Gordon *
A
* Conference