All ENC women's soccer home matches will be played at Veterans Memorial Stadium, unless otherwise noted.
Click here for directions
.

2014 ENC Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-10-2
Pct. .476
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.10
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.19
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Union (N.Y.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Univ. of Rochester Tournament
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 0-4
Rochester (N.Y.)
UR Flower City Classic
A
September
Tue Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-1
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Moravian
H
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk
H
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Western New Eng. *
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-2
Regis (Mass.)
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
U. of New England *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wentworth *
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
L, 0-1
#20 Brandeis
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Roger Williams *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Gordon *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Nichols *
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Western New Eng. %
Game 4 - CCC QF ENC ADV 5-4 ON PK's
H
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Wentworth %
Game 6 - CCC Semis WIT ADV 5-4 ON PK's
H
Wed Nov 12
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Framingham St. %
ECAC New England Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season