2016 ENC Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14-1
Pct. .194
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 2.63
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Suffolk
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Mitchell
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Western New Eng. *
A
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
U. of New England *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Becker
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Salem St.
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
Simmons
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Wentworth *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Nichols *
Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Curry *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event