2013 ENC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-8
Curry *
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-8
Gordon *
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Nichols *
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-9
Wentworth *
at ENC Tennis Courts
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Regis (Mass.)
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Endicott *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-8
Western New Eng. *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Roger Williams *
H
* Conference