2016 ENC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Gordon *
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Mon Sep 12
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Western New Eng. *
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Curry *
Rescheduled from 9/6
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
Becker
H
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Wentworth *
Rescheduled from 10/1
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Bridgewater St.
A
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
DeSales
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Chaplin Park
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Drew
@ Hilton Head, S.C. at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Hilton Head, SC at Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event