2018 ENC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-1
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salem St.
Rescheduled from 9/12
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons *
Rescheduled from 9/6
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Suffolk *
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Curry
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus *
Rescheduled from 9/10
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emerson
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Rescheduled from 9/18
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Postponed
Salve Regina
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center - Winchester, Mass. GNAC Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season