2014 ENC Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-26
Pct. .103
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 0-13
Neutral 1-7
Matches 29
Kills per set 7.29
Hitting % .035
Assists per set 6.76
Blocks per set 0.74
Service Aces per set 2.04
Digs per set 13.69
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Gordon
@ Regis College Regis College Tournament
N
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 0-3
MIT
@ Regis College Regis College Tournament
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 0-3
Regis (Mass.)
Pride Invite
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
@ Weston, Mass. Regis College Invitational
N
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Regis (Mass.)
H
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
UMass-Dartmouth Invitational
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Framingham St.
@ UMass-Dartmouth UMass-Dartmouth Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Regis (Mass.)
@ UMass-Dartmouth UMass-Dartmouth Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Norwich
@ UMass-Dartmouth
N
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-3
Salem St.
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Emerson
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
U. of New England *
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 0-3
Wentworth *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Ida
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Southern Me.
H
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Suffolk
@ Anna Maria College
N
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-3
Anna Maria
A
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Western New Eng. *
A
Thu Oct 16
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lesley
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Curry *
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Endicott *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-3
Gordon *
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 0-3
Salve Regina *
A
Thu Oct 30
at
Final
L, 0-3
Rivier
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Keene St.
@ Rhode Island College
N
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-3
Rhode Island Col.
A
* Conference