2016 ENC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 6.93
Hitting % .055
Assists per set 6.30
Blocks per set 0.49
Service Aces per set 1.84
Digs per set 12.97
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Mitchell
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Lasell
@ North Dartmouth, Mass. at UMass-Dartmouth
N
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Westfield St.
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Elms
A
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
Suffolk
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
WPI
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
@ Worcester, Mass. at WPI
N
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Curry *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
U. of New England *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Wentworth *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Gordon *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Dean
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event