Eastern Nazarene College Athletic Department
23 East Elm Avenue
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 745-3639
Fax: (617) 745-3938 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brad Zarges
Director of Athletics
(617) 745-3639 brad.zarges@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian
Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Scott Polsgrove
Assistant AD for Internal Operations / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Rob Rossi
Assistant AD for Communications & Scheduling
(617) 745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Sacha Santimano
Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Academic Services / Head Women's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Derek Schmitt
Assistant AD for Alumni & Donor Relations / Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
Mark Bell
Sports Ministry & Missions Coordinator / Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-745-3529 mark.bell@enc.edu
Anne Cawthorne
Administrative Assistant
(617) 745-3639 anne.cawthorne@enc.edu
Sheryl Burt
Faculty Athletics Representative
sheryl.burt@enc.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian
Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Katie Montalbo
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Katie.M.Montalbo@lions.enc.edu

Strength & Conditioning Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kylie Waldroop
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Head Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field Coach
617-745-3639 kylie.waldroop@enc.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Shank
Head Baseball Coach
617-745-3648 Chris.Shank@enc.edu
Josue Basilis
Assistant Baseball Coach
josue.basilis@enc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Polsgrove
Assistant AD for Internal Operations / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Sean Foley
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Sean.Foley@lions.enc.edu
Jacob Waldroop
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Jacob.Waldroop@lions.enc.edu
David Eddings
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Nate Sawtelle
Character Coach
Nathan.Sawtelle@enc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sacha Santimano
Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Academic Services / Head Women's Basketball Coach
(617) 745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Madison Flowers
Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
madison.flowers@enc.edu
Laurie Call
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Laura.Call@enc.edu
Stella Dulay
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Andrea Sawtelle
Character Coach
Amanda Remmel
Character Coach

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kylie Waldroop
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Head Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field Coach
617-745-3639 kylie.waldroop@enc.edu

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Kabilian
Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Head Golf Coach
(617) 745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Jacob Waldroop
Assistant Golf Coach
Jacob.Waldroop@lions.enc.edu

Lacrosse Coaching Staff (Varsity Spring 2022)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Flanagan
Assistant Lacrosse Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Alexander.Flanagan@lions.enc.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bell
Sports Ministry & Missions Coordinator / Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-745-3529 mark.bell@enc.edu
Freddy Perez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Freddy.Perez@enc.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Esther Webb
Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-745-3639 esther.webb@enc.edu
Will Campbell
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
William.Campbell@lions.enc.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Softball Coach
Lauren Clements
Assistant Softball Coach
Lauren.A.Clements@lions.enc.edu
John Gambale
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
Alfonso Martinez
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Alfonso.MartinezGarcia@lions.enc.edu

Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
Alfonso Martinez
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Alfonso.MartinezGarcia@lions.enc.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Polsgrove
Assistant AD for Internal Operations / Head Track & Field Coach
(617) 745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Kylie Waldroop
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / Head Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field Coach
617-745-3639 kylie.waldroop@enc.edu
Talia Gabriel
Assistant Track & Field Coach

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Schmitt
Assistant AD for Alumni & Donor Relations / Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
Courtney McCarthy
Assistant Volleyball Coach
courtney.m.mccarthy@lions.enc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Schmitt
Assistant AD for Alumni and Donor Relations / Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
Hannah (Welsh) Maynard
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Hannah.M.Welsh@lions.enc.edu
Courtney McCarthy
Assistant Volleyball Coach
courtney.m.mccarthy@lions.enc.edu